Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sonny2885 Reward Points
  10
Username : Sonny2885 ( HAVERHILL ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Good, better, best!
Age : 35
Occupation :
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion :
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Strong minded, intelligent, sarcastic, and fun..
About me and who I am looking for :
Hey - This is Sonny from Haverhill Ma . I love sharing good conversation with down to earth , Fun , And strong minded woman . I'm six two and weigh 245 pounds . I'm dominican and cuban and definitely have a passion for bodybuilding . I'm 25 years old and i work full time with the intention of going back to school in January for nutrition and personal training . I'm new to this site so i welcome anyone that has anything sensible to say to drop me a line . I hate drama and the problems that come along with it . So if you're drama-less and think that i'm worth talking to - Send me a message and i'll make sure to get back to you at my earliest convenience ... Hope to hear from you soon -

Contact Sonny2885 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I guess working out and staying some what fit is what i\'m known for, so it\'s naturally something i like to do. I wrestled and played baseball for maloney high, went on to Johnson and whales university in Rhode island New york to continue my athletics
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My life style has been an adventure throughout the years.. I moved from New york to connecticut to Mass all within an eight year period- I'm pursuing a career in a nutritional/fitness department at Yale university.. Why move up to Mass if i'm pursuing something in Connecticut you ask? Because i will be starting classes at umass in the beginning of january- It was the closes school that offered what i am looking for in my field...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :