Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  SpecialK8629 Reward Points
  10
Username : SpecialK8629 ( MORENO VALLEY ,California ,United States )
Headline : It is what it is, so make the best of it.
Age : 35
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Out going, down to earth, reliable, spontaneous, funny
About me and who I am looking for :
I've never been good at intros so I'm just gonna try to make this quick. First off let me just say that I've never been a fan of games or bs, so PLZ don't bring it to my plate. I'm a real mellow, out going, funny, fun loving, down to earth, open minded, spontaneous guy. I've been told that Im the best of both worlds"a sweat cuddly guy with the bad boy persona and attitude". Ill let you be the judge of that. I'm just looking to meet new out going ladies to make friends with or maybe a lil more. I love a confident, humble, sexy woman with an awesome personality who knows how to have a good time and isn't afraid to take charge. Stuck ups are always a major turn off. You know, the ones who think are Gods gift to men. I'm a sucker for long hair, nice full lips, and the ladies with the thickness in all the rite places. Lol.. No disrespect intended. I'm gonna go ahead and close this off so I can leave something for the imagination. If you have any questions or if your interested you should definitely stop by. Till then, ill be waiting.

Contact SpecialK8629 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Go to the drive in, the beach, listen to music, workout, have bomb fires, party(once in a while) dance, and have movie nights at home.
Activities I like :
Video Games
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Not much to tell. Its pretty a average one
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I come from a working traditional Mexican family. I grew up with strong morals and family ethics.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
I do a Lil of everything. Demo, work with heavy machinery, lay concert, build etc
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000