Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Spiker Reward Points
  10
Username : Spiker ( MERIDEN ,Connecticut ,United States )
Headline : Caring, Honest Man Looking For That Special Gal!!!
Age : 45
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Caring Giving person who treats woman like Gold!!!
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a musician, artist, Producer... I Like many things Nascar, Video Games, Movies, Chilling out, Parties, Friends, Meeting new peps, Having fun with life!!!! I'm looking for: Outgoing Gal Looking for fun in the sun!!!! Someone who is versatile, Like's music going to concerts, movies, chillin out, Hiking, Mountain bikes, Bone fires, camping, Beaches, and all that good stuff, maybe looking for long term or just for fun I guess whatever comes first!!!

Contact Spiker to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Hiking, Swiming, Bike riding, basiclly whatever you can do outside
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Lifestyle? I live.. Life...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Whatever comes along the trail...
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Artist
Occupation Description :
Recording Artist/Artist
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say