Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sportsguy2012 Reward Points
Username : Sportsguy2012 ( HUDSON FALLS ,New York ,United States )
Headline : looking for a fun loving person
Age : 37
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring down to earth guy
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi my name Shane I am a 25m and currently working part time at price chopper by the wilton mall and live in hudson falls. I like to spend time with family when I can since most of my family lives on long island dont get to see them as much as I want too. On my free time when I am not working I like to hang out with friends ,go to the movies , like to bowling and do minature golfing ,like to watch and play sports , play videogames ,exercise,and whatever that is fun. I like all kinds of music and foods . I looking for a friendship and maybe more.

Contact Sportsguy2012 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to hang out with friends and family , go to the movies , watch all kinds of sports, bowling, and willing to try new things that are fun
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am working on losing weight my lifestyle needs to be changed a little I am working on eating healthier which will help me lose weight and planning on signing up at a gym.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I am mostly Irish and I speak english I am not really religious but I do believe their a god thats is up in the heavens where my mom is.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Suffolk Community College on long island ny
Associates degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
working part time at price chopper
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000