Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  StaceySlaughter Reward Points
  10
Username : StaceySlaughter ( CLARKSVILLE ,Tenessee ,United States )
Headline : Intelligence is a turn on!
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
fun, outgoing, flirtatious, intelligent, honest, to the point
About me and who I am looking for :
About Me: I'm currently a college studen working on my Bachelors in political science. I stay at home with my 1 year old daughter. We live with my mother while I'm in school. I don't work, just school. I'm the absolute sweetest girl you'll ever meet. I try to treat everyone fairly and equally. Favorites! Food=Sushi. Music=Pop/Rock. Books=War Novels. Movies=Action/Comedy Color=Yellow. I love almost anything outside. Mostly laying in the sun or fishing. What I'm Looking For: I would like a man who is.. -honest -caring -loyal -attentive -assertive -kind -hard working -goal oriented -wants/has kids -intelligent -must love the outdoors -ultimately someone i can bring safely around my daughter (& i mean safe emotionally too) hmmm, if there's anythin you'd like to know that i haven't said please ask me! :)

Contact StaceySlaughter to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
For fun, I like to go camping (haven\'t been in forever), party with friends, read, draw, and a lot of the time i like hanging out at the house whether it\'s watching movies or hanging out outside :)
Activities I like :
Dancing
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Honestly, I'm pretty boring lol. I get up with my little girl every morning and we do our routine. I'm constantly doing homework. And we're usually running a lot of errands. Of course in between all of that, I work out every other day at my house. I try my hardest to eat healthy. I mostly spend my time with my daughter. I love it, but someone special to add into the mix would be nice ;)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was not raised in a religious household and I'm following that tradition with my daughter. I think when she's old enough to understand it she can decide. I was raised with traditional southern values. Big family lunches on Sundays. Very close with family. Respectful of all others and myself. I was taught at a young age the value of a dollar and hard work. I know what it means to actually earn something. Because of this, I can't handle lazy people. It drives me up the wall.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I'm a full time student and a full time mom.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say