Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  StephanieK Reward Points
  10
Username : StephanieK ( HURRICANE ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : I am very kind and compassionate. I am honest and religious. I work hard and am very independent. I try to remain positiv
Age : 47
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

6 Straightforward Ways To Succeed In Online Dating

Read More..

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :
I am very kind and compassionate. I am honest and religious. I work hard and am very independent. I try to remain positive, even through the tough times. I am a good mother and love my children, more than anything. I love people and animals. I am a good listener and love to open up and talk. I believe communication, trust and respect are the most important things in a relationship.

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I would want a true and honest gentleman. Who is caring and funny. Who is clean, and independent. Who is true to his word and understanding. Mature, but still fun and also sincere.

Contact StephanieK to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
To really open up and trust and communicate well. To have fun and respect each other.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Hello - I was born in Pheonix, but I have lived here most of my life in Ut. I love Hurricane, it is small, but beautiful and the people here are so friendly and good. I am LDS and I enjoy being around people. I do not judge. I respect myself and my family and friends. I believe our children and our families are everything. Without our family, we have nothing.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I am LDS. I love Jesus and I keep him and Heavenly father in my heart and life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
I am a teachers aid. I help the disabled children at the high school. It is such an honor to work with the special needs children. They are so unique and pure.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000