Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Stormie_7IWa Reward Points
Username : Stormie_7IWa ( NORTH SALT LAKE ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Single and looking for the right man to love forever
Age : 33
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : LDS (Mormon)
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
honest, loving and fun to be around
About me and who I am looking for :
Hey i'm stormie, well you should know that if your reading this, lolz. anyways i love reading, and writing poetry to put it simple i'm very artistic. I absolutely LOVE hanging out with those who are special to me including family, friends, and yes my boyfriend Brandon. I'm quite outgoing once you get to know me all my friends should know that i'm shy at first but i warm up quite easily.

Contact Stormie_7IWa to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to read, listen to music, watch television/movies, and hang out with my friends and family. I also write my own poems.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I go to school studying graphic design. I am trying to eat 3 meals a day like I am supposed to, but I was homeless for about 3 years in my last relationship, so right now I am used to eating just lunch or dinner. Other than that, I love to do anything fun besides sports in general.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
If you want to know about my background, it is very complicated to even write about on my about me page, just feel free to ask me if you have any questions. And like I have said before, I believe in honesty, trust, sincere, loving, and outgoing. I won't date anybody who is a cheater, liar, etc.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Viewmont High
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am enrolled at Eagle Gate College in Layton, Utah in the Program of Graphic Design, and still have a year to go before I finish to get my Associate's Degree. Then I want to go back for my Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration so someday I can run my own business.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say