Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  SweetMagicGuy Reward Points
Username : SweetMagicGuy ( LEWISTON ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : Open Minded Relationship, Poly
Age : 62
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I have a loving heart n kinda quiet person
About me and who I am looking for :
A female that is single n in the same type of lifestyle . One that don't cheat, is loyal to me n my girlfriend, passionate, honest,kind, trustworthy, n loyal.

Contact SweetMagicGuy to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love playing pool as i have my own team in a league, also love making woodcrafts
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Me n my girlfriend r in an open minded relationship. We r looking for a 3 person (female) to share our exp.togather. We r D n D free n we expect the same. We perfer an honest, passionate, trustworthy female who doesn't mind working n is not lazy. We would like to start out slow n get to know u 1st,fringe benefits n possibly more as time goes on.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
N/A at this time
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I on disability
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000