Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sweetrocker20 Reward Points
  0
Username : Sweetrocker20 ( EVERETT ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Needs a Real Man
Age : 28
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
funny, intelligent, honest, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
My name is Alyssa I am going to Bunker Hill Community College to become a high school English teacher. I have a son named Aiden he is 14 months old. I am an adventurous person that loves to try new things. If you want to know feel free to message me I am an open book. Just because I am a single mom doesn't mean I am looking for a dad for my son. I would love to meet someone that is understanding and romantic. Looks don't matter to me at all. The only thing that does matter to me is whether or not yu smoke and drink.

Contact Sweetrocker20 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I take my son out to the park. I also love to swim and camp and hike and horseback ride. Yes i am very outgoing but I also enjoy staying in and reading and listening to music and watching movies.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live a crazy life. I am always on the go with my son and i work part time at Babies R Us as a cashier. I am also a full time student at Bunker Hill. I do wish i could slow down at times. But I won't ever get out of my parents house if I do that.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I am the middle child of 3 girls. I have always been the outsider in my family I even got the name of the "non-existent Westgate" if you haven't caught on Westgate is my last name.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
I am full time student and a part time cashier at Babies R Us in Everett.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000