Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  TM402 Reward Points
Username : TM402 ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : There are only the pursued, the pursuing, the busy and the tired
Age : 43
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Laid back
About me and who I am looking for :
Well, I enjoy music, reading, hitting the town, movies, good conversation, walks, drives, and random adventures. When it comes to going out I'm much more of a small bars kind of guy than a nightclubstype of person, but will hit the nightclubs with friends on rare occasion. I mostly read history and novels by older authors(think 20's and 30's), but do enjoy chuck p. and a few other newer authors. Will give anything a try though to see if I like it. I really enjoy going out and doing karaoke, I have a lot of fun with that and it's a good way to let off some steam I think. I would like to meet someone who is open minded, knows how to have a good time. Someone who is honest and done with game playing, and doesn't have some strange need for drama. Someone who can appreciate art and music and good films.

Contact TM402 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Go to see live shows, karaoke, bowling, shooting pool, interesting conversations, listen to music, cooking, walks, drives, random aventures.
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I don't drink too much, but do like to get out with friends and have the occasional drink. As far as exercise it's three times a week, maybe more depending on how motivated I am feeling. I have children who are with me part of the tme and with thier mother part of the time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I grew up in your typical traditonal, runof the mill family for the most part. I have a big family and they are important to me, but do drive me nuts on occasion. I think that's true for most people though
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Community College
Criminal Justice
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work in the security/law enforcement field
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say