Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  TStyle Reward Points
  10
Username : TStyle ( ROSEBURG ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a good hearted girl.
Age : 38
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
I am a fun loving happy go lucky kind of person.
About me and who I am looking for :
Hmmmm? About me well I enjoy snowboarding,dirt biking,skateboarding,mudding,camping,fishing,clubing,UFC, Actualy there is way to much to label. But here is what i am looking for I want a sweet caring person somebody who is beautiful inside and out and not a liar or cheater I would like to start by just becoming friends and see where that takes us. If you have any more questions I will be very happy to answer them for you.. ;) So if you like what you see hit me up.

Contact TStyle to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I allredy said what i like to do in the about me part.. lol.. well for the most part
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
My life style is pretty laid back as of right now because of the town I live in I don't know to many people..
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Just ask me Im a open book
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I work at, Subway pretty self explanatory.. lol
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000