Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Tatyana77 Reward Points
Username : Tatyana77 ( PORTLAND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I’m optimist and I’m sure in my future
Age : 42
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

6 Straightforward Ways To Succeed In Online Dating

Read More..

Does Age Gap Affect Love Relationship?

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I’m optimist and I’m sure in my future

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
What can I tell??? I do not know! I need man!!! I want to feel myself with him safety!!! He should be strong and courageous, but at the same time tender and careful!!! He should understand me as I understand him!!! But the most important that He should love me!!! This most important!!! The love can forgive much, but without it relations will be not full!!!

Contact Tatyana77 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I’m calm, purposeful, respectable, sociable and funny person.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
In a measure religious person
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000