Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Terry_WcDv Reward Points
  10
Username : Terry_WcDv ( PORT ARTHUR ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : looking for friends and maybe much more
Age : 58
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
Laid back, intelligent, dependable
About me and who I am looking for :
Stable, intelligent, attractive, drama free woman. Chronological age is less important to me than is emotional maturity. No flakes or absolute freaks please. Other than these few requirements I'm open to pretty much anyone.

Contact Terry_WcDv to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
play chess, read, watch TV, build computers, shop, go to the beach
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
My job requires me to walk extensively rain, shine, hot or cold so I don't like spending my free time sweating unnecessarily. So you won't find me at the gym. I eat out a lot but try to keep my meat intake at a healthy level. I don't care for crowds when I am alone so I haven't gotten out much the past few years other than for my work. I really don't care for crowds at all but if my partner likes going out I'm happy to oblige. To make things easier imagine a happy cross between Sheldon Cooper and Leonard of the Big Bang Theory. That will pretty much be me as I am today.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Raised with old fashioned deep south values. I hold doors, chairs etc for ladies and the infirm. I use thank you and please and expect the same common courtesies from the people around me. I have an odd sense of humor but overall I can make just about anyone laugh.I'm a smart ass and a bit stubborn, but I make up for it by being a well rounded person who can (and will) poke fun at myself. I will also admit when I'm wrong and be humble enough to give a genuine apology when the situation warrants one.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Store Audits and Site inspections, mystery shopping
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000