Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  TexasLife77 Reward Points
Username : TexasLife77 ( HOUSTON ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Seeking good woman for dedicated relationship
Age : 45
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Productive, Active, Kind, Respectful, Dedicated, Passionate
About me and who I am looking for :
I am not here for a "hook up" or "one night stand". I am here to find someone who enjoys at least some of the same things as I do. Let's face it...nobody likes/wants to be alone or else we wouldn't be here. I want a woman in my life that I can show affection to, along with passion, respect and dignity. After a hard days work I have no problem giving a foot/body massage to relieve stress and tension that may have built up. I'm also a productive and active person with my free time as I truly enjoy carpentry. I have many skills in different areas and calling the "repair man" is something I seldom have to do. All my life I have had a passion for horsepower and modified cars/trucks and it is a big hobby of mine. I don't go out to bars and clubs as I have outgrown that and had my fair share. Growing up I have always been taught to have and speak with respect, so yes/no ma'am/sir is something I always say, as well as opening/closing doors and pulling out chairs. House chores are something I've also done all my life and have no problem continuing to do so. I'm not OCD, but I'm not messy and do like things to be in order, and yes sometimes things don't always go that way. I've had so much in life, but after my divorce I lost everything and working hard to gain what I have lost. Most of all I try to enjoy and take advantage of everything life has to offer.

Contact TexasLife77 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
excersing & working out, auto mechanics, carpentry, construction, outdoors, camping, bon fires, fishing, golf, disk golf, bowling, outdoor/indoor games, landscaping, the beach/lake, FAST cars/trucks, parks, road trips to anywhere, the History channel
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Calm and relaxed. Try not to overthink situations that seem tense and possibly make the best of every situation. I'm not really needy don't expect a woman to be responsible for house chores because I'm just as willing to do everything she does. I have no problem getting dirty because that's what soap is for, and I like to dress up and go out from time to time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Had a rough life growing up and learned many lesson the hard way.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
It's a job.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say