Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  TheBingDaddy Reward Points
  2
Username : TheBingDaddy ( PROVO ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Come chat with me
Age : 32
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : LDS (Mormon)
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Nice guy, creative, anything you wanna add
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a nice and fun guy with many intrests and hobbies. As you can see from my pictures I'm an artist, I love drawing cartoons, making movie posters and recently I picked up on Perler beads. Love movies, hanging with friends and family and meeting new people. I'll tell you all about me when we come into contact so if you want to know anything else about me, you need to come on down and ask me. Get to know who I am, be honest, and be your self thats all I ask.

Contact TheBingDaddy to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to do many things, watch movies, draw, art on my computer, create stories, hang out with friends, just about anything fun.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Ask me to find out.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Ask to find out.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
Going to school for now and work part time.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say