Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  TheChampie Reward Points
Username : TheChampie ( THOMAS ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : I here 4a friendly...meaningful relationship!
Age : 62
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Caring... Compassionate....Never quit attitude!.....Honesty is my best trait along with TRUTH..4sure
About me and who I am looking for :
I have multiple legs r a power wheelchair...reside n a very private room n a nursing home...I have telephone....a mobile phone...freedom of travel.......*note...I CAME HERE ON MY OWN ACCORD on 8/15/00. I not expecting my friend to feel sorry 4me...just respect/care/tell me the truth....hey I realize u got sexual desires/need "laid".....hey me2!....SO JUST TELL ME......I'LL UNDERSTAND!....ok

Contact TheChampie to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
PC work ie=chatting...writing both still & video...textn on mobile or PC.....chatting on YAHOO web cam/audio
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I n a nursing home...I go trips/movies/athletic events...I stroll outdoors each morning
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, German, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Hi i`m a handicapped acquaintance beholding 4a actual affection that blossoms. I challenge that you clutch a admiring heart and understands me. I AM NOT HERE for marriage%u2026.think where I reside and my circumstances. All I desire is a simple friendship with love.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
High School:Tucker County High School '80 College:Potomac State College of West Virginia University '81 Garrett College '85 Fairmont State University '83 Colorado State University '95
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I was a scheduler 4 draftsman 4 VIRGINIA POWER @ Mt. Storm Power 15 years
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say