Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ThomEagle-1 Reward Points
Username : ThomEagle-1 ( HOUSTON ,Texas ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 70
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, self-confident
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
There is a need for two people to be attracted to each other so where do you start sense you don't know the person yet? Looks, body type, style, and personality are all first impression type attractions. After I get past that part, I look for a CHRISTIAN woman, non smoker, and pleasnt attitude. A lady with a magnetic smile, loving eyes, and a kind heart. Someone who likes the out doors, animals, travel, motorcycles, the beach, mountains, and a warm, lived in home.I prefer small frame women, average to slim build, and in good shape. There is more, but will save some for later.

Contact ThomEagle-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Jesus is the ONLY way
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Associates Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000