Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  TimeForUs-1 Reward Points
  10
Username : TimeForUs-1 ( TUCSON ,Arizona ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 66
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :



Contact TimeForUs-1 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Church or Religious Involvement
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I was born in Michigan, residing in Tucson, Arizona now. I am of German,French and Cherokee decent.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
I am Christian and a member of a wonderful non-denominational church.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
I am in the Medical field...not a doc though. I am in laboratory medicine and in the outpatient marketing for my multi-hospital organization. My outgoing personality and good looks have been a great asset in this position.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000