Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Tish-1 Reward Points
Username : Tish-1 ( MURRAY ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Looking fo love and Marriage...
Age : 59
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, optimistic, focused and flexible, genuine
About me and who I am looking for :
You are a loyal and devoted person who is not afraid to be held accountable for a responsibility such as commitment. You're comfortable with commitment without being too much of a stickler about it. You feel that the majority of life is just meant to be taken seriously, and you're the kind of person who can do it. You enjoy your responsibilities and handle them easily. The security that comes with commitment is appealing to you. You don't see the lighter, carefree side of life as conflicting with commitment, which is probably why you don't shy away from saying yes when the occasion calls for it.

Contact Tish-1 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I would love to ride horses again.. I like bowling even though I am terrible. :>) I like driving my 1987 Beemer all day on a nice day.. I like the wind in my hair. I like baseball games especially when my son plays. I LOVE the beach and water...
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am from CA.. I have been here about 7 years. Its a great place to raise kids. I have 1 son still at home. I can find something to smile about anytime even when it may not be appropriate.. :>) I get along with everyone I meet. I love going to Destin FL.. I cant get enough of the beach and water. I would love to try skydiving and parasailing.. I would love to find a man with children of his own. I really enjoy stained glass, its everywhere in my house. I like spending time at home and outside. It's a nice balance. I also like to be on the back of a motorcycle.. I just want a happy family.. I never argue I don't like confrontations.. I am good at it if I see no other way... I have not been with anyone since I have been here. Am I waiting for you ?
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
College of Marin
Computer science in 2000
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000