Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Tokerman Reward Points
  10
Username : Tokerman ( ALBANY ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : I am an honest, faithful, sincere, I like both inside and outside activities.
Age : 72
Occupation : Travel/Transportation
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :
I am an honest, faithful, sincere, I like both inside and outside activities.

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
Just an honest, one man woman that is ready to settle with a honest one woman man.

Contact Tokerman to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I am just a country boy at heart, mild maNNERED AND EASY TO GET along with
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Spiritual but not religious
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Travel/Transportation
Occupation Description :
I drive a truck ever the road
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000