Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ToshaBadGirl20 Reward Points
Username : ToshaBadGirl20 ( BEREA ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Do you think you can handle me ;)
Age : 31
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : Mixed
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Down to earth, shy, very sweet, loving, caring, committed, honest and like to have fun.
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm looking for a tall, attractive man, that's between the ages of 20-27, is honest, trustworthy, doesn't cheat, is faithful, sense of humor, wants to be married and have kids. I'm 19, soon to be 20 years old, love kids, want to be married soon, I play basketball to stay in shape, I drink occassionally, I'm a full time college student, I like watching scary movies, I like to go 4-wheeling, like to hangout with my people and have fun.

Contact ToshaBadGirl20 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I\'m a very competitive person when I play basketball. I show good sportsman ship, and get along well with my teammates.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I'm currently living with my parents.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm really into politics and I'm not religious in any way.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm a full time student at EKU.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say