Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Tree_12 Reward Points
Username : Tree_12 ( HATTIESBURG ,Mississippi ,United States )
Headline : Hey there, I'm Tyler.
Age : 35
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'7"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I tend to be outgoing, humorous, and usually pretty laid back.
About me and who I am looking for :
Well, I am 27 years old I am a single man just trying to make it in this crazy world that we all live in. As I said I am trying to get back into my care in the oil field. I would really like to find a cool laid back type of girl who I can just enjoy being with and who can just enjoy being with me. I want a woman who is a little more ready to lay back and start enjoying the finer things in life, and maybe on occasion, go out if we both get a wild hair so to speak.

Contact Tree_12 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Some of my interests are going out with friends, going to eat, seeing movies, just hanging at my house with friends, house parties, and maybe some times going out to the bar/club for some music, karaoke, and a few games of pool.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
This one can be a little hard to say exactly. I have morals, yet I do what I want when I want.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was born and raised Baptist. While I have lived a little on the wild side for the past few years I do still value my faith/christianity. I am really trying to start living better as a believer again.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
For right now I am waiting tables at Buffalo Wild Wings. I am trying hard to get back into my career in the oil field. I was a floor hand/roughneck in the oil field for a year until i was laid off.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say