Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Victor_K0tZ Reward Points
  10
Username : Victor_K0tZ ( HOUSTON ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : looking for someone to get to know , hangout with, and see what happens
Age : 33
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity :
Religion :
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
I am a shy but outgoing person, who enjoys meeting new people.
About me and who I am looking for :
I can be shy at first when meeting someone, but loosen up afterwards. I would like to meet someone who I can spend time with, get to know, be friends or be in a relationship. I like to listen to others thoughts. I would like someone with a sense of humor.

Contact Victor_K0tZ to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
On my weekends I like to go to events, movies, anything that will keep me out the house and enjoy myself. I like to do things where I can have fun with someone else, not just myself.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Im a hard working individual, who does not mind helping others in any way i can. I like to relax at the house after work, because I usually work many hours. I dont mind going out during the week after work, if its with someone else, maybe to dinner. On weekends im pretty much down for anything. Right now its pretty much work for me until I decide to back to college.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Jersey Village High School
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Sale
Occupation Description :
I work along with my dad in the family business. I work in the marble and granite industry. We do many residential and commercial countertops. I meet with the customers, visit job sites, and supervise the warehouse.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say