Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Want_Romance Reward Points
  10
Username : Want_Romance ( LEWISTON ,Idaho ,United States )
Headline : Want Romance back in my life
Age : 51
Occupation : Administrative/Secretarial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
I am a very outgoing woman who injoys life!
About me and who I am looking for :
I hate this part!! I love to be outside doing anything, except cold weather stuff. Hate being cold! I also enjoy a good movie on the couch with someone special. I am looking for a man who has been through all lifes drama and is done with it. I am looking for someone to talk to, to do things with, and the other things will come in time. Prefer a man who enjoys being in the mountains, or by the river. My youngest just graduated from high school so I am so ready to start the next chapter of my life, what ever that may bring. Looking for a true gentleman, but one that doesn't let his partner walk all over him. :)

Contact Want_Romance to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Fun? Well haven\'t had much of that in a very long time! Pretty much anything outside!
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
My lifestyle consists of work and then home. It is summer and I want someone to do things with!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was born and raised in a small community. I enjoy my surroundings due to the fact that there is mountains and rivers any way you drive. I believe in the man being the man of the house, but not over stepping his bounds
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Lewis Clark State College
Degree(s):
Bookkeeping
Occupation :
Administrative/Secretarial
Occupation Description :
I work for a local construction company
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say