Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Weezie1786 Reward Points
Username : Weezie1786 ( LOUISVILLE ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Country boy looking for a country girl
Age : 35
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Shy country boy
About me and who I am looking for :
I recently moved to Louisville for work after living in Phoenix for 3 years. I'm a country boy from Ohio, I'm kinda shy until you get to know me. I work as an Engineer for a construction company but I'm still considering going back to school for my Masters degree so I can eventually teach at a university or trade school. I'm a huge fan of country music. If you want to know more just ask.

Contact Weezie1786 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
For fun I like to play guitar, listen to music, go atv riding, and really like being outdoors.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I work quite a bit but when I'm not I like to hangout with friends and try new things.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I came from a small family and grew up in a small farm town. I like the country over the big city hands down.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bowling Green State University
BS in Construction Management
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I worked as a engineer for a few years and have finally worked my way up to an estimator position for a local construction company.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say