Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Wimmer111 Reward Points
  10
Username : Wimmer111 ( JACKSONVILLE ,Florida ,United States )
Headline : Its Could Be Us....
Age : 61
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'5"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Easy To Get Along With!!!
About me and who I am looking for :
I like all races. I am a good man; respectful and caring; lot of fun; eager to please someone I like; I listen to you and I hear; I give you my opinion but I am not judgmental; I am very playful but know when to be serious; I can be very romantic, sensual, erotic and steamy; I am very discreet but am not afraid of who I am. I am loyal, dependable, stable and grounded; and very happy with where I am in life .I am looking for someone who knows who she is and what she wants in life; someone who is eager to meet me and see where we can go from there. I have no requirements nor do I place unrealistic expectations on me, you or us. Just be yourself and share a part of you with me. I will do the same with you. It will be a nice experience and a lot of fun.

Contact Wimmer111 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
camping,reading,playing computer games and have fun with my little girl..
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Always working hard to be a man and still working to make good life for me and my little girl...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Good home and always making good life together..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Mexico University
Degree(s):
first class
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
construction field line....
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000