Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Windsong-2 Reward Points
Username : Windsong-2 ( SALT ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : I am a open, sensuous, spirited woman ready for a new adventure. I am a positive person who has a passion for life. I am ou
Age : 76
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, optimistic, good conversationalist
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a open, sensuous, spirited woman ready for a new adventure. I am a positive person who has a passion for life. I am outgoing, friendly, independent, and enjoy life. I like spontaneity, good times, and quiet times. I enjoy doing just about everything and would love to share it with a special partner. Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- I seek a partner who sees life as an on going adventure, looking for the exciting possibilities that togetherness can bring...A special parter with the rare combination of strength and sensitivity and a sensual side combined with intelligence and caring. I am looking forward to your hello.

Contact Windsong-2 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Relationships succeed when we create them out of mutual respect and recognition of each other\'s individuality and differences. Each party shows as much interest in the other partner\'s happiness as they do their own.
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
My career was hospital administration and public relations. That journey ended Sept 2006 when I retired. Now I am exploring new paths and seek a partner to share my journey.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000