Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  WyoItalian Reward Points
  10
Username : WyoItalian ( HAWK SPRINGS ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline : Old Italian ways
Age : 57
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Truthful respectful and don't lie
About me and who I am looking for :
I was brought up on the old Italian ways to show respect to those who give respect. I do not lie, cheatand once I give my heart to that one special person I am about her only. I am not like most men please never think this or aply I am. I want a beautiful woman at my side to love and be loved by as two hearts that beat as one. I ask please no games I do not play games

Contact WyoItalian to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Camping, fishing, hunting anything with nature. watching racing, playing my drums, being with my son, my dogs and much more.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I take my responsibilities to heart. I have a son I have raised and have my own house. I work hard and try to keep all well in my life.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Italian
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I feel the truth is the only way to be. I come from a good Italian family. I do have some German and American blood in me but follow the Italian ways of life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
Auto Body Tech. I love to fix cars that are damaged and make them new again. I feel like I do something for someone who needs help.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say