Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Yadadamean Reward Points
Username : Yadadamean ( SALEM ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Guaranteed better than your EX!.
Age : 47
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Easy going, Opinionated, Funny
About me and who I am looking for :
Let's see about me...My friends say I'm easy going, I call it like I see it, down to earth and FUNNY! I'm a social person and enjoy casual get together's as well as spending a night out on the town with my friends but I also dig on quiet nights at home cooking dinner with the lady and watching movies. I like to keep my environment tranquil. Been accused of being self-important before, I nearly fell off my throne. I'm capable of satisfying my partner emotionally, physically, and intellectually and would appreciate the same in return. If you don't like kids, don't contact me. If you never want to get married or get serious ever, don't contact me. If you love lots and lots of men, you're not for me. I trust you till you give me a reason not to. I'm from Eugene originally....lived here in Salem most my life. Not my ideal place but I got family including my incredible 9yr old Daughter that makes sticking around easy. In my free time I hit the movies....go to a friends house...hang at my local watering hole....I don't like to much exercise so I'm not going to walk a mile in your shoes. I'll judge you standing right here. I love my job for the most part. It has it's days that make me want to go on vacation real bad but overall I enjoy what I do... it keeps me busy and independent. I try to get out and try new places I haven't been to before. I like almost all kinds of music but I like upbeat music the most. Live music is by far my favorite. Think friends before any relationship is key, so just really looking to meet cool new people and go from there.

Contact Yadadamean to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Camping, Concerts, Computers all fun...
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Causal, comfortable, tranquil
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say