Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Zaknafein Reward Points
  10
Username : Zaknafein ( PHOENIX ,Arizona ,United States )
Headline : Looking for friends first, but not flings. Looking for longterm.
Age : 41
Occupation : Computers
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Fun loving, honest, and good natured
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a pretty open person, I like to read, ride bikes, go camping, fishing, maybe go to the movies from time to time. I am looking for some one who is honest and upfront, and is interested in long term. The willingness to smile is a definite must for sure. I only been in Phoenix close to a year, just moved here from Hawai'i, and still trying to get use to the change of people and area, as well as the weather... Not easy to say the least... (Waiting for site to ok my photos)

Contact Zaknafein to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy a lot of things. I love going to the beach, and either sitting and watching the waves, or jumping in a doing a little snorkeling. Really miss living in Hawai\'i where I got to do it any time I wanted.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My life style is different all the time. I am pretty spontaneous and open minded. Always looking for new things to do to keep my brain stimulated. As for the children thing, it is neither yes, or no. I am really open minded about it, but don't wanna jump the gun on it.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am a fun person, my friends say I enjoy life, and am honest and respectful. I feel I am a good person, I love to help others, and enjoy seeing smiles on peoples faces. Nothing is more fulfilling then to see some one smile. Really brightens up a persons day.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Computers
Occupation Description :
I am a computer tech by trade, I run my own business. It is a small one person shop, but it keeps me happy.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say