Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  adamnelson Reward Points
  10
Username : adamnelson ( SALT LAKE CITY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Cant think of anylines!!!
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : LDS (Mormon)
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
whatever you want to make of me
About me and who I am looking for :
hey! my name is adam as you can see, not to be mistaken with adumb which is how my friends intentionally spell it. im really easy going, i'm creative, have alot of goals i want to accomplish, im interested in ALOT of things, but of course it's better to be interested than interesting so ill try to work on that if im chatting with any of you. one of my main goals in life is to make the olympics trials in the triathlon, im conservative but if you're liberal, that's totally fine, ill respect that cause i would see alot of people who would critize others with a different view. also, if i have a gf and she wants to hang out with another guy shes just friends with, that's ok. i dont want to be those overly possessive bf's who would dictate who she could hang out with even if i dont know them. i wont make people feel stupid and im merciful and forgiving. i promised myself earlier on in life i would be that way do to the harsh things i went through life. i try hard not to cuss but it's still a huge struggle for mii. i <3 pisces, i like to look around and let my mind wonder and i like... most of everything that life has to offer! further more, chat if you want to know more of mii and i'd be intersted in know more of you! welcome! have a fun day!

Contact adamnelson to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
idk, anythings fun as long as it doesnt get you into trouble
Activities I like :
Shopping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I would rather chat about it
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i would rather chat about it haha
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
rather chat about it
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say