Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  aebabii85 Reward Points
Username : aebabii85 ( WATERTOWN ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Hey guys my name is Amie and I am looking for a nice guy who has alot to offer........
Age : 35
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
charming, loving, caring, trusting,
About me and who I am looking for :
Hey guy, my name is Amie i am 25 yrs old i am a full time preschool teacher. I love what I do and i would not change it for the world. I love children, I love being there for each child and showing them what they can make out of their own lives as they move forward to learn bigger and better things in life. I love to cuddle and snuggle of course but who doesnt right..haha lol i like goin out with friends meeting new and interesting people along the way. I like to go to the gym trying to keep myself in shape, movies, shopping, hanging out with somebody special or goin in town to meet others, love playin pool, and darts..i am i very laid back gurl who goes with the flow and loves just being me. The type of guy who i am looking for is somebody who can carry his own weight around life, likes the movies, pool, darts, like to have a fun time... i like a guy who can b goofy like me at time knows to take and give out jokes but knows how to be serious at the same time. Im looking for a smart guy who has his head on straight who has a job and has alot to offer in and out of life..

Contact aebabii85 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
well i am a sports fan so i do like to go to all the games when i have the time to go. goin out to movies playin darts and pool..(like i said before) hanging out playing cards with friends having a good time and living my life to the fullest
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
my lifestyle is between of being silly, goofy, wise ass, and joking around but knows when i need to be serious. My life is fill with fun and excitement with my family and friends
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Perfer not to say so much
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Once again this site has way to many personal question and once again i have already wrote before what i do
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say