Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  alejandmark Reward Points
Username : alejandmark ( SAN ANTONIO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Hi am Mark, it's nice meeting you guys, am here for a serious relationship, searching for my wife
Age : 61
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Am a cool and caring man, am honest and frank bout my self and in everything i do.....
About me and who I am looking for :
Am a honest and caring man, i like going on beach with my love one, i do thing that will make me happy and my wife.... i would like to date some one who is honest and caring, who is loving and open minded, some one who is always frank about her self and in everything she do... thats the kinda woman i need in my life...

Contact alejandmark to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love going on beach work....
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
How do i start... I'm not too good in writing about my self, but will do my best *smile* I'm Alejandro Mark but must friends call me Alex... Originally from Russia, base in San Antonio Texas. I'm construction Engineer.... deal on the construction of Road, Bridges, Estates Houses... I'm 42 0f ages Single... some say I'm cute, handsome... man with sense of humor... well i don't know if they are flattering me... but one thing i know is that I'm a down to earth person.... Hm mm something about my self... that kinda sound crazy to people... i enjoy watching cartoons... not too good in cooking but very good in eating junks foods... * grin* All i seek is true love, a lady who is straight forward, honest, family minded and above all some who's going to love me for me.... I don't care how far she maybe... N.B Please if you know your here for games... kindly pass by with out saying the word Hi...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Well am 0riginally from Russia, my mum is from Texas and my dad from Russia but hes no more, am the only son of my mum, i got no brother nor sister, just me alone... i base in Texas cos i was burn a broth up right there but i visit Russia my mother land to see my mum she stays there....
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Am a construction engineer, i deal on construction of roads, bridges, estate buildings etc... well it's a very hard and stressful job but i do like it, it's takes me around, i travel a lot for project almost around the world.....
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say