Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  alexh21 Reward Points
Username : alexh21 ( AURORA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Hey, Im Alex, just looking to meet some new people, and see what happens!
Age : 32
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Not your average guy, Supposedly we all say that... but really
About me and who I am looking for :
Im 19, live in colorado, and love it here, love the summer, ride my dirt bike, and in the winter, go snowboarding. Always outside, can NOT sit in front of a tv all day! Im a mechanic, love cars, and actually own my own business. So idk let me know if ya wanna know more!

Contact alexh21 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Im 19, I like to party of course! But anything outdoors is awesome. After a long day, just hangen out with someone special, and a good movie is great too lol
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Well, i live on my own in an appartment, love to be independent, can't stand living at home. Pretty much work all week and play all weekend.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I come from a pretty big family, so family is a big thing to me, not crazy or anything but gota love the ones who rased ya right? I really value honesty in a person, if your honest, nothing can really stand in your way.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I recently started my own business, im a mechanic, but i do mobile work. I actually go to the customer and do the repairs there. Worken out great for now i guess.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000