Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  alexp451 Reward Points
  10
Username : alexp451 ( SANDY ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : hey everyone
Age : 34
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
fun loving outgoing caring passionate
About me and who I am looking for :
Hey all I'm Alex. I don't know how to describe myself but ill try. I like the outdoors I like movies games video or board I have a great dane who is my life she is a sweetheart I love animals i want to learn to scuba dive I love to travel I like to cook and bake I work all the time I like my job I work at ARUP labs its a medical testing lab anything else just ask

Contact alexp451 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love to go off roading and atv racing i have a great dane that is like my kid she is so much fun i love movies
Activities I like :
Pets
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
i work a lot its like all i do right now
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i was raised very well
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
i work at aurp labs
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000