Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  amanda1013 Reward Points
Username : amanda1013 ( LUDLOW ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : DO you exist?
Age : 34
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am a funny kind hearted person... My friends consider me too "nice".
About me and who I am looking for :
I am in search of someone to get to know on friendship basis.. I am not looking to jum right into it with someone given the curcumstances I am in right now.. (no I am not dating someone) I am a single mom of a soon to be 4 yr old lil boy and I was surprised to lear I am expecting my second child in July. I am currently 6 onths pregnant with my daughter. I am not looking to be chpped to piece because of me being on here.. I am just looking for someone to see past the outside and loo at what really counts.

Contact amanda1013 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I spend pretty uch all my time with my son.. i am a family kind of girl.. I like nice dinners but I am not a party animal and like the simple life<3
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Simple... i am easy going and pretty open to everything... (almost everything)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Not much to say here lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Well at the current moment I am a stay at home mom with my son and I was working for a handicap woman.. so needless to say when i am employed i work as a PCA..
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000