Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  amit_autotech Reward Points
  21
Username : amit_autotech ( Pune ,Maharashtra ,India )
Headline : Caring ,loving and God fearing, honest man , new to thhis site.
Age : 49
Occupation : Administrative/Secretarial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Hindu
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Waiting for my true love
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi, Thanks for giving time to see my profile and found interesting for a serious relations , let me introduce properly myself to you. I am Amit , i am 40 plus and love to live life and looking for a suitable life partner ,to whom i love and take care of her . I am very simple hard working and honest man , love to travel, beaches and adventures life . I'm a very down to earth person, I am strait forward and honest, I will speak my mind and deal with any conflict, But I am pretty good at delivering it very kindly, for the most part. I really do want to make the world around me a better place, But sometimes not really sure why that seems to be a crazy concept for so many people. I can deal with rude, hateful and condescending people, Just not in my life. I do stand up for myself and others who do not seem able to do so for themselves. It's just the right thing to do. I like to joke around and talk smack, but never to make people feel bad. I try to keep my life exciting while still being responsible. I could be shy at times, And some how that seems to scare off some people, Why I don't know! I have a Big Heart and I'm very generous, and that is hard to find in some people these days too... If your wish me to relocate for you i am there. I don`t believe the girls who have only pictures i believe only in webcam and face to face , as am serious for a long term relations. Am not here for fun. Africans i don`t reply.

Contact amit_autotech to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I am a jolly type , and love night clubs , cooking , nature and parties.
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am modern , Likes to be punctual . and a lavish life .
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Hindi, Other
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
will let you know later
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Delhi cooledge
Degree(s):
commerce
Occupation :
Administrative/Secretarial
Occupation Description :
Am working full time as a Section Manager.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say