Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  angelboy80 Reward Points
  13
Username : angelboy80 ( PHOENIX ,Arizona ,United States )
Headline : Straight male seeks sisterwife.
Age : 65
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : black
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Straight male/Bisexual Female
About me and who I am looking for :
A straight male, in love with his bi sexual girlfriend that wants another woman. Open honest, real couple living life, wanting that other special person that we can connect with, as lover, friend, soul mates. We are disease and dram free, and would like you to be the same. We seek a woman, bi, or bi-curious that wants, to have, and enjoy the best of both worlds, ,male and female. SORRY WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN MEN, OR COUPLES, 11 WOMEN ONLY!

Contact angelboy80 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
We will find our own fun when we decide to be together, fair enough? You might have more interesting things you wish to do than what I had in mind.
Activities I like :
Television
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Living our life, raising our 5 grand kids. Being a bog loving caring family. Some what private, laid back honest.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
11
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
Family man with family valuse. Our kids are the reason we live, so another person in our home, around them when we reach that point you must like kids.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Be at home for with my kids, and girl friend.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say