Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  angeleys34 Reward Points
Username : angeleys34 ( CUMBERLAND ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : Hello here I am .
Age : 46
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Heavy Side
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact angeleys34 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love to go out to the movies or snuggel up o the couch and watch movies at home and cook a special Dinner.I love to take walks and go on long rides in the car. I love to hunt and fish and ride atv,s.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I,m just basic .I live a very simple life Drama free.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I have my own beliefs about things.I was raised old school .I believe that a Man should respect his Woman and be by her side nomatter what.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I help take cae of my Granny at this time .So I am currently unemployed.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say