Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  archstud2010 Reward Points
Username : archstud2010 ( SAN ANTONIO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Who's ready for a good time? Just msg me and let's get the fun started
Age : 35
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'3"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
compassionate, goofy, respectful, passionate
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like to talk to really any girl that is relatively the same age and hwp. Someone who has goals in life...

Contact archstud2010 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy riding my motorcycle in the country... I enjoy going to the park to recharge my batteries... I enjoy nature.. so anything outside... I am also a home-body and enjoy just stayin in and watchin movies
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Just ask...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Jewish mother, Christian Father.... grew up with diversity so I feel that I am pretty accepting of other cultures.. I think holistically... not so much on the tiny details
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
In the studio all day long
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say