Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  asRobert Reward Points
  10
Username : asRobert ( CARIBOU ,Maine ,United States )
Headline : It does compute.
Age : 74
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : LDS (Mormon)
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact asRobert to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I graduated from college recently, and I have been looking for a job, and thinking about going to graduate school.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I recently got a Bachelor of Science degree in a major called Environmental Studies ("Plan"), and Geology was the "Sub-plan".
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Ricks College, Rexburg,Idaho, and The University of Maine at Presque Isle.
Degree(s):
Associate of Science, and Bachelor of Science.
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
Right now I am looking for a job, and thinking about going back to school to get a Masters degree in Education.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say