Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  babarella Reward Points
Username : babarella ( BUD ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : Ask for the love .......You get it
Age : 37
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 6'5"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
well I am a sexy, loyal, and devoted woman who's looking for a man to please me. Someone to share personal moments with, enjoy life and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness. I am one woman born to please not to tease. I am educated with high goals, morals, and integrity. I am a once in a life time offer, every man and woman's dream. I am willing to relocate to a secure foundation a steady relationship and to meet the terms, "The sky is the limit

Contact babarella to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Meeting new people from different cultural background for fun
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Hey, I enjoy a very uncomplicated life, and I'm really not into drama. I live a very, very simple life, but I also enjoy living with good people and loving person.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Come from a very good background
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
West Virginia University
BSc Banking and Finance
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Am currently a final year Student in the University
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say