Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  babygurl902115 Reward Points
Username : babygurl902115 ( COLUMBUS GROVE ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : lookin 4 luv
Age : 37
Occupation : Manufacturing
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, luving, independant, loyal, smart, strong, hard-working, honest, trustworthy
About me and who I am looking for :
my name is stacey. im 23 years old. i got 2 beautiful baby boys, jaden who's 4 n devin who's 3 months. theyre my life n i luv em 2 death...u dont get me without them. im very independant...i work fulltime, i got my own place, got my own car n i take care of my boys wit no help from their deadbeat daddy. i dont need a man 2 take care of me...i just want sum1 thats gonna luv me n be wit me n treat me right. if u wanna know more just ask but please dont try 2 talk 2 me if ur old enuf 2 be my dad n i aint a hoe so dont hit me up for sex cuz aint no1 gettin that till they earn it...

Contact babygurl902115 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i luv listenin 2 music...i cant sing but i luv 2 newayz...i listen 2 almost evrything but mostly rap n r&b n rock...
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
i work 7am-3:30pm mon-fri. i dont do much cuz i got the kids but i try 2 get out as much as possible. i like goin 2 the movies wen i get a chance or out 2 eat n i go to the mall alot but usually it aint 2 shop...they gotta playplace n i take my son 2 play...utha than that i usually just stay home. i dont really drink n i dont dance so i dont go 2 bars or clubs...nething else just ask...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
this is kinda a personal thing so if u wanna know ask me n if i like u ill tell u...
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i work in a warehouse doing pick/pack. i run all day cuz we're on production n its high...i like my job tho...its just exhausting n sumtimes the ppl i work wit get on my nerves...
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000