Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  badgirl1988 Reward Points
  10
Username : badgirl1988 ( WARRINGTON ,Pennsylvania ,United States )
Headline : A little cutie with a lot of sass.
Age : 34
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 6'10"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
friendly and fun loving
About me and who I am looking for :
I am interested in finding a loving, fun person who has a good sense of humor. I like to have a good time and I want someone to share this with. I love to shop, listen to music especially rap and R&B. I like action movies and sometimes some girly flicks. I am a smooth sweet talker just looking for some friendship.

Contact badgirl1988 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
SHopping, movies, music, go to concerts, work on the computer
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live in a nursing facilty because I have muscular dystrophy. I don't let this get me down. I enjoy being around people and having fun.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
my family is very important to me. I value true friendship and people who don't trreat me like a sick person.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
Currently not working due to my medical status
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say