Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  belladama Reward Points
Username : belladama ( DALLAS ,Texas ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 71
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'0"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Believes in God
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
My ideal person who is one whom is attractive , can dress up or down , honest , kind , nuturing; a giver as well as a taker , believes in god ,faithful and kind to others, oh and thinks the world of his mother.

Contact belladama to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Im very latina , i love the culture , the music , the food , and the family values . I'm basicaly a very happy person , flexible , adaptable and love the life god gave me to live .
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000