Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  bello3299 Reward Points
  10
Username : bello3299 ( BRONX ,New York ,United States )
Headline : giving this a try
Age : 47
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
im a fun happy guy with a good sense of humor
About me and who I am looking for :
im a real down to earth guy i have a great sense of humor i enjoy having fun hanging out with fiends n family i like to meet new people n i like just being my self im a good hearted caring guy i would like to meet a women who enjoys having a good time with a good sense of humor n who likes being around friends n family n no drama

Contact bello3299 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to go to the beach movies concerts dinner go for walks jogging site seeing wine tasting travel shopping camping hangout with friends n family
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
well i live a simple lifestyle i work from 8am till 5pm i work hard and on my free time i hangout with friends family go out to a lounge shopping do stuff around the house catch a movie i love being around new people i have a real good sense of humor n im a real down to earth kinda guy
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Italian
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
i was born in italy i was raised in new york my family is very important to me n we spend lots of time together i thinks thats very being close to friends n family means alot
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Engineering
Occupation Description :
im a auto technician i repair all type or cars n work for BMW
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say