Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  bigdoncincy Reward Points
Username : bigdoncincy ( Cincinnati ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : I'm here and looking for love! Let's get it together!
Age : 63
Occupation : Computers
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I like to laugh and have a good time. Indoors, outdoors, wherever, whatever. I am creative and fun.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am coming off a 20-year marriage that has been hell for me. I need someone to take me away from all that hate and show me some love and a good time. She can be younger or older, but able to handle a guy like me. I like slender ladies that have lots of energy, but don't worry, I can keep up with you, and pass you.

Contact bigdoncincy to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I play bass guitar; blues and classic rock mostly. I like physical activities, too, like biking and hiking.
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Since I left my marriage, I've been living with a friend.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I was born and raised Catholic, I am a Democrat, but I don't force either issue on people.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
ITT Tech
AAS in Web Development, Software Application Programming, Computer Network Systems
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work help desk/deskside support/installations
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000