Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  bilybobwatson Reward Points
  2
Username : bilybobwatson ( ALBANY ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : a southern gentleman
Age : 72
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
all around good and honest person
About me and who I am looking for :
I still believe a lady is still a lady until she proves different. I still believe in Chivalry, the old fasioned way. Maybe I'm a little bit fickled but most women still it, and thats that

Contact bilybobwatson to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like play golf, hadn\'t played in a while but I used to play to an 8 handicap, I also like country living, sitting on the porch as the sun goes down with a cold beer. Every now and then clean up take off my jeans put on some glad rags and eat out.
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am pretty well laid back, but when an opportunity comes along I try real hard to make a good showing. Like I have said before. No Complaints
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Always treat people with respect, I think that is probably part of the worlds problem. Every thing is too permissive. No morals, no character, no good up bringing' There r many things that I would change, but I used my last miracle last week. lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Thomas Community College Bainbridge Junior College
Degree(s):
Business
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
I retired from the automobile business, worked for the government and now I am semi-retired with economic situation I probably have to go back to work
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say