Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  bobphil51 Reward Points
  0
Username : bobphil51 ( London ,England ,United Kingdom )
Headline : "I hope to meet you"....Don't bother contacting me if you are not real.
Age : 57
Occupation :
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
White
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Awesome, humble, cool cat, generous, and smart.
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like to date a sincere and trustworthy fellow. Thereafter, we will see where good it will lead us to.

Contact bobphil51 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I do a lot of things for fun like, going to the beach, movies, traveling, attending good parties, Etc
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am a hardworking freelance information technology engineer. I joined this website in search of a sincere and trustworthy friend or better still, life time partner. But friendship comes first thereafter we will see where it will lead us to.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French, Spanish
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I was delivered into this planet earth 50 years ago in Sydney, Australia but later relocated to United states for my college education because my father had a job then in U.S. Thereafter, I went off to U.K for my masters degree after I secured a job with an international establishment. I don't have to write my bibliography I guess.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :