Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  bogart-3 Reward Points
  0
Username : bogart-3 ( Lisbon ,Lisboa ,Portugal )
Headline : Soul Mate... REAL !
Age : 60
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
I Like Flaws; They Make Life ...Real!
About me and who I am looking for :
It is easy to explain. I am a passionate man. I am stubborn; I'm only me. No more, no less. I make mistakes: I say and do things that make me uncomfortable. I am honest, confident and I enjoy humor. I have a very enjoyable hectic lifestyle with a great job. I believe in working hard and relaxing well. I am far from perfect, (I know you know that) and yes, I am a dreamer! I believe life is enhanced when shared with a partner. I have a lot of varied interests: traveling (holiday and weekends), going to theaters, opera, concerts, visiting exhibitions, outdoor life (run/cycling 4 days a week; hiking /skydiving / skiing/ tennis when I have a chance); also, I just started golf (looked like). I AM LOOKING FOR: "To the world you are one person, but to one person you are the world". After moving around for my career I'm at a point in my life where I am looking for a mutually supportive partnership where we co-create our future together. I am looking for a woman who is confident, has integrity and honesty in top of the list, who likes to play but can keep it real. Not a player. I'm looking for an intelligent, funny, beautiful, optimistic, patient, responsible and loyal woman, who makes me feel safe. I like a woman who will surprise me every now and then...For the right person, I could consider relocation. If you have read this far you should probably say HELLO! Thanks

Contact bogart-3 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love last minute plans, spontaneity, surprises, music, dancing, books, museum, going out (sometimes), staying in, sharing, simplicity, respect, work, good red wine, laugh,a challenge, Inspirational people. I am Old fashioned to a certain degree. I
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
As I age, I find more things that interest me; I'm fascinated by ancient civilizations, History And Myths. The mystery, the unanswered questions..."Puma Pumku". .. Traveling is another.. It is thrilling to see a new culture and meet different kind of people. At one time I downhill skied, scuba dived, skydived, played golf (or at least looked like), and played the guitar (or tried). My taste in music is eclectic.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Portuguese, English, French, Spanish, Other
Siblings :
6
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
As a person I like to think of myself as confident, reliable, optimistic, kind, attentive, well-mannered with some good sense of humor. I enjoy company and solitude equally.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
JWW
Degree(s):
Master Degree
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
Professionally, I work in M&A area, I am educated, multilingual, I studied and lived in USA for many years, lived in other countries and moved back to Portugal.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say